How do I upgrade or downgrade my hosting service(s)?

Upgrading or Downgrading a service that you have with us is very easy and takes a matter of seconds.

1) Login to your client account, by clicking here

2) Click on the Services tab followed by My Services

3) Select the service that you wish to upgrade or downgrade and click on View Details

4) Click on Management Actions followed by Upgrade/Downgrade

5) Select the new product/plan that you wish to upgrade to, and the billing cycle and click Choose Product


Upgrades/Downgrades are processed instantly once the payment has been made (if the selection requires a payment)
  • 103 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What is your payment and refund policy?

Hudson Valley Host does not offer refunds on any of our services.  However we are commited...

How can I cancel my service(s)?

We take client satisfaction very seriously and will do everything we can to ensure that you have...

What happens if I forget to (or am unable to) pay my invoice(s)?

At Hudson Valley Host, we understand that for one reason or another, you might not be able to pay...

My order was marked as fraud, help!

Hudson Valley Host uses a number of systems to ensure an order is legitimate in order to cut down...

How long does it take to activate my account?

Most products are activated immediately after we receive confirmation of payment. If your order...