How can I cancel my service(s)?

We take client satisfaction very seriously and will do everything we can to ensure that you have a great hosting experience. If you do, however, wish to cancel one or more of your services with us, you can do so by following the below instructions:


1) Login to your client account by clicking here

2) Click on the Services link followed by My Services

3) Click on the View Details button next to the service(s) that you wish to cancel

4) Click on the Management Actions tab followed by the Cancel Service link. 

 

You must then enter a reason for cancelling your service(s). We review all comments and ask that you may your comment as constructive as possible since this allows us to work on and improve in the area that dissatisfied you. Ofcourse, you may be cancelling for other reasons.

Finally, choose whether you wish for the cancellation to happen Immediately (Within 24 hours) or at your due date and then click on the Cancel Service button.

  • 174 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What is your payment and refund policy?

Hudson Valley Host does not offer refunds on any of our services.  However we are commited...

What happens if I forget to (or am unable to) pay my invoice(s)?

At Hudson Valley Host, we understand that for one reason or another, you might not be able to pay...

How do I upgrade or downgrade my hosting service(s)?

Upgrading or Downgrading a service that you have with us is very easy and takes a matter of...

My order was marked as fraud, help!

Hudson Valley Host uses a number of systems to ensure an order is legitimate in order to cut down...

How long does it take to activate my account?

Most products are activated immediately after we receive confirmation of payment. If your order...